≡ Menu

Check out the available job opportunities in Dubai this May 2015. Please know th t you can check out the list of positions of the company in the links below. You will be redirected to the official webpage of the company so you can submit your resume online and apply for these vacancies.

Job Opportunities in Dubai May 2015

*Hilton Hotel – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/
*Jumeirah Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/jumeirah-group/
*Al Tayer Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-tayer-group/
*Alshaya Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/alshaya-group/
*Al Futtaim Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/
*Dubai Airports – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/dubai-airports/
*Chalhoub Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/
*Rotana Hotels – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Facebook – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/facebook/
*Souq.com – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/souq-com/
*IBM – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ibm/
*CISCO – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/cisco-systems/
*EMC – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emc/
*Apple – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/apple/
*Dubai Duty Free – http://dubaiofw.com/dubai-duty-free-jobs/
*Marriott Hotel – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/marriott/
*Hyatt Hotel – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hyatt-hotels/
*Ritz-Carlton Hotel – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ritz-carlton-hotel/
*Microsoft UAE – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/microsoft/
*Mashreq Bank – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/mashreq-bank/
*Damac Properties – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/damac/
*Emaar – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emaar/
*Lenovo – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/lenovo/
*Rotana Hotels – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Rivoli Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rivoli-group/
*Motorola – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/motorola-solutions/
*Chowking UAE – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chowking-uae/

For more Dubai job updates, Like us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/thedubaiOFW

Follow us on Twitter to get job updates and news!

Get FREE Dubai Updates by entering your email address:

Don't forget to check your email to activate your subscription!


Share your opinion here.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

≡ Menu