≡ Menu

It’s July 2015 and we have compiled the available vacancies in the United Arab Emirates from top companies this month. Kindly view the available opportunities by going to each link and checking out the posts from each organization!

Job Opportunities in Dubai in July 2015

jobs uae

*Emirates Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emirates/
*Jumeirah Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/jumeirah-group/
*Al Futtaim Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/
*Marriott Hotel – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/marriott/
*Hyatt Hotel – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hyatt-hotels/
*Ritz-Carlton Hotel – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ritz-carlton-hotel/
*Al Tayer Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-tayer-group/
*Alshaya Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/alshaya-group/
*Hilton Hotel – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/
*Dubai Airports – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/dubai-airports/
*Chalhoub Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/
*Rotana Hotels – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Facebook – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/facebook/
*Souq.com – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/souq-com/
*IBM – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ibm/
*CISCO – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/cisco-systems/
*EMC – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emc/
*Apple – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/apple/
*Dubai Duty Free – http://dubaiofw.com/dubai-duty-free-jobs/
*Microsoft UAE – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/microsoft/
*Mashreq Bank – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/mashreq-bank/
*Damac Properties – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/damac/
*Emaar – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emaar/
*Lenovo – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/lenovo/
*Rotana Hotels – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Rivoli Group – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rivoli-group/
*Motorola – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/motorola-solutions/
*Chowking UAE – http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chowking-uae/

For more Dubai job updates, facebook.com/thedubaiOFW

Follow us on Twitter to get job updates and news!

Get FREE Dubai Updates by entering your email address:

Don't forget to check your email to activate your subscription!


Share your opinion here.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

≡ Menu