Dubai Jobs June 2015

Multiple job openings from top companies in Dubai this June 2015. Kindly view the companies listed below and you will be redirected to the jobs from each business. Share this to friends looking for jobs!

Job Opportunities in Dubai This June 2015

dubai jobs june 2015

*Emirates Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emirates/
*Al Tayer Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-tayer-group/
*Alshaya Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/alshaya-group/
*Hilton Hotel – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/
*Jumeirah Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/jumeirah-group/
*Al Futtaim Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/
*Dubai Airports – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/dubai-airports/
*Chalhoub Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/
*Rotana Hotels – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Facebook – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/facebook/
*Souq.com – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/souq-com/
*IBM – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ibm/
*CISCO – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/cisco-systems/
*EMC – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emc/
*Apple – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/apple/
*Dubai Duty Free – https://dubaiofw.com/dubai-duty-free-jobs/
*Marriott Hotel – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/marriott/
*Hyatt Hotel – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hyatt-hotels/
*Ritz-Carlton Hotel – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ritz-carlton-hotel/
*Microsoft UAE – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/microsoft/
*Mashreq Bank – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/mashreq-bank/
*Damac Properties – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/damac/
*Emaar – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emaar/
*Lenovo – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/lenovo/
*Rotana Hotels – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Rivoli Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rivoli-group/
*Motorola – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/motorola-solutions/
*Chowking UAE – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chowking-uae/


We're on YouTube!
Please subscribe to the Dubai OFW YouTube Channel for updates and tips!


Get FREE Dubai Updates by entering your email address:



Don't forget to check your email to activate your subscription!

Cost of Living and Monthly Expenses in Dubai: An Honest and Practical Guide

How much does it cost to live in Dubai? Is it really expensive? How much salary should I expect so I can live comfortably...

How to Update Your PhilHealth Membership Data Record (MDR) Online

PhilHealth is a health insurance program mandated by the government of the Philippines. Formally known as the Philippine Health Insurance Corporation, it was established...

UAE President Approves Law on Domestic Workers: 12-Hours Daily Rest, 30 Days Leave, Weekly Off

The President of the UAE, His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, has recently approved Federal Law No. 10 of 2017. This 41-article...

List of Banned Medicines in the UAE

Travel Advisory - People who travel to the UAE for tourism or for business, it is important that you are aware of medicines that...

How to Sponsor Parents in Dubai (Residence Visa for Mother/Father) in UAE

Expats who are thinking of bringing their mother or father in Dubai, here’s a guide to getting a UAE residence visa for your parents....