Dubai Jobs June 2015

Multiple job openings from top companies in Dubai this June 2015. Kindly view the companies listed below and you will be redirected to the jobs from each business. Share this to friends looking for jobs!

Job Opportunities in Dubai This June 2015

dubai jobs june 2015

*Emirates Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emirates/
*Al Tayer Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-tayer-group/
*Alshaya Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/alshaya-group/
*Hilton Hotel – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/
*Jumeirah Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/jumeirah-group/
*Al Futtaim Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/
*Dubai Airports – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/dubai-airports/
*Chalhoub Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/
*Rotana Hotels – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Facebook – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/facebook/
*Souq.com – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/souq-com/
*IBM – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ibm/
*CISCO – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/cisco-systems/
*EMC – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emc/
*Apple – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/apple/
*Dubai Duty Free – https://dubaiofw.com/dubai-duty-free-jobs/
*Marriott Hotel – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/marriott/
*Hyatt Hotel – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hyatt-hotels/
*Ritz-Carlton Hotel – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ritz-carlton-hotel/
*Microsoft UAE – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/microsoft/
*Mashreq Bank – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/mashreq-bank/
*Damac Properties – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/damac/
*Emaar – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emaar/
*Lenovo – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/lenovo/
*Rotana Hotels – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Rivoli Group – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rivoli-group/
*Motorola – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/motorola-solutions/
*Chowking UAE – https://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chowking-uae/


We're on YouTube!
Please subscribe to the Dubai OFW YouTube Channel for updates and tips!


Get FREE Dubai Updates by entering your email address:



Don't forget to check your email to activate your subscription!

ALSO READ

VIDEO: 4 Arab Men Arrested in UAE for Mocking Asians

A warning to everyone. Please be advised that offending / insulting others is a crime in the UAE. Aside from insults, the country has...

Expat Arrested for Selling Employment Visa in Dubai

A 29-year-old Asian man was arrested and was later on charged in court for faking and selling an employment visa for AED 6,500 in...

UAE Closes 250 Private Agencies, Issues New Rules for Hiring Housemaids

The UAE announced that it will shut down all third-party maid for hire agencies starting March to better protect the rights of workers and...

Credit Card Debt: Can I Leave UAE Without Paying it?

Have you ever missed paying credit card bills because of a medical emergency or insufficient funds? Whatever the reason, failing to pay your credit...

Dubai Outlet Mall

”Brands you expect. Prices you don’t.” This statement pretty much sums up Dubai Outlet Mall, which is the first outlet concept mall in the...